Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's Lisbuoy

Welcome!

Thank you for visiting our website. Here you will see and read about the many exciting things that take place in our school.

Should you wish to find out more about the school, please feel free to make an appointment and I will be delighted to show you around.

Mrs Martina Martin

PRINCIPAL

Our Latest News...

18th May 2018
Congratulations to our Gaelic footballers who won their section of the Cuman...
 
 
 
18th May 2018
Sensory movement started this week for all pupils in the school. All parents are...
 
 
 
18th May 2018
Congratulations to all primary 5/6 pupils who put on a fantastic art exhibition in...
 
 
 
 

Come inside our school!

come inside our school
 

Find out more about enrolling in St. Mary's PS

Learn and Have Fun
 

Visit us on Facebook

Log in to MySchool from home...

 

MONTHLY ACHIEVEMENTS

Congratulations to all the children who had achievements this month.

This months achievements including:

Moving up in Swimming groups

Winning the Warrenpoint Football tournament

2nd Blue peter Badge - Yasmine

 
Star of the month
 

Well done to our 'Stars of the Month P1-P7!'

 

A Glimpse of Life at St. Mary's PS...

 
P1-3 Cheerleading
P1-3 Cheerleading
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
CHINESE - YANG (2.00-3.00PM)
DRAMA - STEPHAINE FALOON (9.00AM-12PM)
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
SHREK THE MUSICAL - BARDIC THEATRE
Thursday, 24th May 2018
SHREK THE MUSICAL - BARDIC THEATRE
Friday, 25th May 2018
SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday, 28th May 2018
SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
CHINESE - YANG (2.00-3.00PM)
DRAMA - STEPHAINE FALOON (9.00AM-12PM)
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
P3-4 SWIMMING (9.30-10.00AM)
COMMUNION PRACTICE (10.30-11.45AM)
Thursday, 31st May 2018
COMMUNION PRACTICE (10.30-11.45AM)
Friday, 1st June 2018
NON-UNIFORM DAY
P.6 TASTER DAY @ HOLY TRINTY COLLEGE
COMMUNION PRACTICE (10.30-11.45AM)
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
FIRST HOLY COMMUNION @ ST.PATRICK'S CHURCH DONAGHMORE (12.00 Noon)
Monday, 4th June 2018
EA MUSIC - MRS KATE MCSHERRY (12.40-1.20PM)